All Posts By

Carol Levinge

Meet Our Member Monday #6

By | Chamber News | No Comments

“Meet Our Member Monday” this week is with Greg from CSI – Club Services Ipswich We spoke to Greg about what is happening in and around the club.

CSI are a proud member of the Ipswich community and are open 7 days a week for lunch and dinner. Have you been down to see them lately? We highly recommend the Longhorn Bar and Grill for a tasty meal, it offers a full a la carte menu with a wide selection of dishes to choose from to suit every palate.

Want to be a part of the Ipswich Region Chamber? It is easy, join today the just visit to find out the benefits for your business.

#Connect #Inform #Advocate
#YourChamber #YourBusiness
USQ Springfield & Phoenix Media Hub